Board of Directors
Borough of Baldwin
Marianne Conley
mconley@baldwinborough.org
Denise Maiden
dmaiden@baldwinborough.org
Township of Baldwin
Eileen Frisoli - President
Joshua Oswald
josh.w.oswald@gmail.com
Municipality of Bethel Park
Joseph A. Consolmagno
joec12371@gmail.com
Jack T. Allen
jacktallen@comcast.net
Borough of Brentwood
Pasquale A. Carnevale
pcarnevale@brentwoodboro.com
Jennifer George
jgeorge@brentwoodboro.com
Borough of Castle Shannon
Bill Oates
oates.wj@gmail.com
Borough of Dormont
Jeff Fabus
jfabus@boro.dormont.pa.us
Jennifer Mazzocco
jmazzocco@boro.dormont.pa.us
Township of Elizabeth
Kyle Walk
drkylewalk@comcast.net
Dan Poirier
danielpoirer.ward7@gmail.com
Township of Findlay
Janet Craig
jlcraig44@comcast.net
Thomas J. Gallant
tgallant6@aol.com
Ray Chappell
rchappell117@comcast.net
Borough of Heidelberg
David Morgan - Vice President
davemorgan183@gmail.com
Sharon Wicobroda
sharonwicobroda@msn.com
Borough of Jefferson Hills
David T. Montgomery
dmontgomery@jeffersonhills.net
Karen Bucy
kbucy@jeffersonhills.net
Township of Moon
David Bachman
dbachman@moontwp.us
James Vitale
jvitale@moontwp.us
Municipality of Mt. Lebanon
Andrew Flynn
aflynn@mtlebanon.org
Mindy Ranney
mranny@mtlebanon.org
Borough of Mt. Oliver
Aaron Graham
aegst16@pitt.edu
Amber McGough
russelal314@hotmail.com
Peters Township
James F. Berquist
jberquist@swmgroup.com
Frank Kosir, Jr.
fk@muslaw.com
Borough of Pleasant Hills
Robert D. Karcher
robert.karcher@pleasanthillspa.com
Cheryl Freedman
cheryl.freedman@pleasanthillspa.com
Township of Robinson
Samuel Abatta
sabatta@townshipofrobinson.com
Dr. James Mancini
jmancini@townshipofrobinson.com
Township of Scott
David Calabria
Nicholas Seibel
nseibel@scotttownship.com
Township of South Fayette
Gwen A. Rodi
grodi@southfayettepa.com
Joseph Horowitz
jhorowitz@southfayettepa.com
Township of South Park
Walter C. Sackinsky
sackwj@comcast.net
Edward T. Snee
etsnee8@yahoo.com
Township of Upper St. Clair
Mark Christie
christie@twpusc.org
Pamela Enck
penck@twpusc.org
Robert Orchowski
orchowski@twpusc.org
Daniel Paoly
paoly@twpusc.org
Ronald Pardini
rpardini@twpusc.org
Dante Plutko, Jr.
plutko@twpusc.org
Rex Waller
rwaller@twpusc.org
Borough of West Mifflin
John Inglis
jinglesjr@verizon.net
Karen Santoro
karen.santoro1378@icloud.com
Borough of Whitehall
William Veith
williamveith@yahoo.com
Philip Lahr
b5names@comcast.net
Search Results..