Advisory Committees
Borough of Baldwin - Robert T. Firek, Manager

Township of Baldwin - Nina Belcastro, Manager

Municipality of Bethel Park - Laurence Christian, Manager

Borough of Brentwood - George Zboyovsky,Manager

Borough of Castle Shannon - Thomas C. Hartswick, Manager

Borough of Dormont - Benjamin Estell, Manager

Township of Elizabeth - Joelle Whiteman, Manager

Township of Findlay - Christopher J. Caruso, Manager

Borough of Heidelberg - Janice Adamski, Manager

Borough of Jefferson Hills - John P. Stinner, Manager

Township of Moon - Dawn Lane, Manager

Municipality of Mt. Lebanon - Keith McGill, Manager

Borough of Mt. Oliver - Rick Hopkinson, Manager

Peters Township - Paul F. Lauer, Manager

Borough of Pleasant Hills - Kelly Theiss, Manager

Township of Robinson - Frank Piccolino, Manager

Township of Scott - Denise H. Fitzgerald, Manager

Township of South Fayette - John M. Barrett, Manager

Township of South Park - Karen F. Fosbaugh, Manager

Township of Upper St. Clair - Matthew R. Serakowski, Manager

Borough of West Mifflin - Brian M. Kamauf, Manager

Borough of Whitehall - James E. Leventry, Manager - Committee Chairman
Search Results..