Board of Directors
Borough of Baldwin
Marianne Conley
mconley@baldwinborough.org
Edward Moeller
edmoeller@baldwinborough.org
Township of Baldwin
Eileen Frisoli - Vice President
Cheryl Schuler
Municipality of Bethel Park
Jack T. Allen
jacktallen@comcast.net
Joseph A. Consolmagno
joec12371@gmail.com
Borough of Brentwood
Pasquale A. Carnevale
pcarnevale@brentwoodboro.com
Jennifer George
jgeorge@brentwoodboro.com
Borough of Castle Shannon
Bill Oates
oates.wj@gmail.com
Timothy S. Kirsch
tim.kirsch@yahoo.com
Borough of Dormont
Jeff Fabus
jfabus@boro.dormont.pa.us
Daniele Ventresca
dventresca@boro.dormont.pa.us
Township of Elizabeth
Kyle Walk
drkylewalk@comcast.net
Robert Rhoderick
rhoderick@comcast.net
Township of Findlay
Janet Craig
jlcraig44@comcast.net
Thomas J. Gallant
tgallant6@aol.com
Ray Chappell
rchappell117@comcast.net
Borough of Heidelberg
David Morgan
davemorgan183@gmail.com
Sharon Wicobroda
sharonwicobroda@msn.com
Borough of Jefferson Hills
David T. Montgomery - President
dmontgomery@jeffersonhills.net
Christopher W. King
cwking@jeffersonhills.net
Township of Moon
James Vitale
jvitale@moontwp.us
David Bachman
dbachman@moontwp.us
Municipality of Mt. Lebanon
Stephen McLean
smclean@mtlebanon.org
Craig Grella
cgrella@gmail.com
Borough of Mt. Oliver
Justin Viale
justinviale@gmail.com
Amber McGough
russelal314@hotmail.com
Peters Township
James F. Berquist
Frank Kosir, Jr.
Borough of Pleasant Hills
Robert D. Karcher
robert.karcher@pleasanthillspa.com
Daniel S. Soltesz
daniel.soltesz@pleasanthillspa.com
Township of Robinson
Samuel Abatta
sabatta@townshipofrobinson.com
James Barefoot
jbarefoot@townshipofrobinson.com
Township of Scott
Donald Giudici
dgiudici.stwp@gmail.com
Frank Bruckner
fbruckner.stwp@gmail.com
Township of South Fayette
Gwen A. Rodi
grodi@southfayettepa.com
Joseph Horowitz
jhorowitz@southfayettepa.com
Township of South Park
Walter C. Sackinsky
sackwj@comcast.net
Edward T. Snee
etsnee8@yahoo.com
Township of Upper St. Clair
Mark Christie
christie@twpusc.org
Borough of West Mifflin
John Inglis
jinglesjr@verizon.net
Karen Santoro
karen.santoro1378@icloud.com
Borough of Whitehall
William Veith
williamveith@yahoo.com
Philip Lahr
b5names@comcast.net
Search Results..